Latest Products http://www.sanghvichemicals.co.in Latest Products 17-06-29 en-us http://www.sanghvichemicals.co.in Acrylic Acid http://www.sanghvichemicals.co.in/acrylic-acid.htm Thu, 08 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a prominent Manufacturer and Supplier of premium Acrylic Acid that is a colorless liquid having a characteristic acid or tart smell. The Acrylic Acid offered by the company has the physical and chemical properties required for industrial utility. This Acrylic Acid is the simplest unsaturated carboxylic acid, consisting of a vinyl group connected directly to a carboxylic acid terminus that helps it in providing efficient results. Chromic Acid http://www.sanghvichemicals.co.in/chromic-acid.htm Thu, 08 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Chromic Acid also known as a sulfochromic mixture is a solution of chromic acid in sulfuric acid. The Chromic Acid manufactured and supplied by the company is used in ceramic glazes, and colored glass due to its excellent chemical and physical properties. Our Chromic Acid is offered at reasonable prices. Phosphoric Acid http://www.sanghvichemicals.co.in/phosphoric-acid.htm Thu, 08 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We, at SANGHVI CHEMICALS, offer an exclusive variety of Phosphoric Acid that is widely known in the market due to its exceptional physical and chemical properties. The Phosphoric Acid manufactured and supplied by the company has earned high admiration from the clients due to its effective results. Benzyl Alcohol http://www.sanghvichemicals.co.in/benzyl-alcohol.htm Thu, 08 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The company is engaged in the Manufacture and Supply of superior quality Benzyl Alcohol. Owing to its exceptional physical and chemical properties, this Benzyl Alcohol is used as a precursor to a variety of esters. Sodium Benzoate http://www.sanghvichemicals.co.in/sodium-benzoate.htm Thu, 08 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are manufacturing and supplying premium Sodium Benzoate that is highly appreciated in the market for its effective results. This Sodium Benzoate is a sodium salt of benzoic acid that remains in this form until it is dissolved in water. Our Sodium Benzoate has assisted us in carving a niche in the domain owing to its excellent physical and chemical properties. Epoxy Resin http://www.sanghvichemicals.co.in/epoxy-resin.htm Thu, 08 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The Epoxy Resin manufactured and supplied by the company is highly demanded in the market due to its excellent physical and chemical properties. Refined Glycerine http://www.sanghvichemicals.co.in/refined-glycerine.htm Thu, 15 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 With characteristics like unmatched standard and superior grade, our range of product is the finest one obtainable in Mumbai(India). In order to keep a strict check on the quality of the products, we maintain a streamlined quality management process. Isophorone Diamine http://www.sanghvichemicals.co.in/isophorone-diamine.htm Thu, 08 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Assistance from skilled professionals and brilliant packaging unit has enabled us to meet specific requirements of the clients. Besides this, we make sure that the material used for wrapping them is of high quality. We have high-tech and spacious storage unit that is incorporated with all required amenities vital for a safe storage of the products till the final send off. Supervised by efficient personnel, they ensure zero damage to the items to keep up the standards. Triethylenetetramine http://www.sanghvichemicals.co.in/triethylenetetramine.htm Thu, 08 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We have cemented our presence in the market by offering high quality lot that is prepared using the best grade material and modern work methodologies. Also, the material is sourced from the genuine vendors only. For the safe storage of the entire lot, we have installed our own facility that is laced with all the modern amenities for complete quality satisfaction. Trimethylolpropane Triacrylate http://www.sanghvichemicals.co.in/trimethylolpropane-triacrylate.htm Thu, 08 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Buyers are free to place bulk as well as urgent orders with us and we ensure timely delivery of the same. Our quality auditors conduct regular examinations of the product to keep the quality standards high and as per the international norms. Aminoethyl Piperazine http://www.sanghvichemicals.co.in/aminoethyl-piperazine.htm Thu, 08 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 You can opt to make payment by LOC, COD, credit card, debit card, bank transfer, etc. according to the suitability of patrons. We are familiar with all and we make sure the transactions are secure. Ours is a reckoned name in the domain as we are capable of bringing forth quality products, fabricated using the experts approved raw material. We only make use of certified raw material to maintain high standards. Styrene Monomer http://www.sanghvichemicals.co.in/styrene-monomer.htm Thu, 08 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our customer-centric approach while making online or offline procedures makes us a reliable name. We keep a vigil eye on the transactions made to keep all the information shared by the clients safe and confidential. Being a Supplier of Styrene Monomer, we continue in the same vein and keep enchanting our customers with our spotless quality. Stearic Acid http://www.sanghvichemicals.co.in/stearic-acid.htm Thu, 08 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Owing to our reliable transportation amenities, we are capable to deliver the placed orders within the given timeframe and at the right place. We can carry out excellent supply chain management, as we have an ultramodern warehouse and the latest inventory control systems. Both help us meet bulk requirements and save us from stock out situations. Citric Acid http://www.sanghvichemicals.co.in/citric-acid.htm Thu, 08 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are blessed with a large storage facility that helps us in keeping large stock and meeting urgent and massive requirements of the customers. As we are instrumental in supplying excellent quality Citric Acid, we are named amid the celebrated names in the industry. Methacrylic Acid http://www.sanghvichemicals.co.in/methacrylic-acid.htm Thu, 08 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 For us making delivery of consignments is easy, as we have a productive logistic network that enables to reach buyers within the promised time. With the best in class raw material comes a remarkable finished product, thus we keep a stern check on the material used. Our quality auditors ensure that the products are up to the mark. Polyethylene Glycol http://www.sanghvichemicals.co.in/polyethylene-glycol.htm Thu, 08 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Before making the final dispatch of the orders, the entire range is strictly checked against varied quality parameters. Our products are subjected to the payment terms & conditions of our company. Patrons are provided with the terms & conditions, and can make purchases with a payment method best suited for them. Acid Slurry http://www.sanghvichemicals.co.in/acid-slurry.htm Thu, 08 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Purchasers can order our goods in wholesale, as we ensure year around obtainability. In addition, we have dependable shipping network to ensure timely distribution. Feel free to approach us, if seeking for top-of-the-line quality Acid Slurry! Polyamide Resin http://www.sanghvichemicals.co.in/polyamide-resin.htm Thu, 08 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 To keep the extensive array of products safe till final dispatch, we have a well-structured and organized warehouse that is well maintained by veteran professionals. Being a quality-conscious firm, we are offering nothing short of the best quality products from Mumbai(India). Guar Gum http://www.sanghvichemicals.co.in/guar-gum.htm Thu, 08 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Far-famed for the excellent Guar Gum, we are a notable supplier thriving on the customers' trust for a long time now. Safety of the products is the prime concern of the organization. Thus, we store the entire lot in a capacious and well-structured warehouse till the delivery of the orders. Copper Sulphate http://www.sanghvichemicals.co.in/copper-sulphate.htm Thu, 15 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 As our payment methods are practical and convenient, we are highly recommended by the clients. We provide option to pay in cash as well as through bank transfer. Sourced from trustworthy vendors, our entire lot of raw materials has been cross checked against varied quality parameters before using them in the production process. OT Paste http://www.sanghvichemicals.co.in/ot-paste.htm Thu, 15 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 In order to make hassle free transactions, we have adopted an online payment procedure that ensures immediate transfer of money and confidentiality of clients' information. Maintaining the set industrial standards, we make sure that the range is as per the requirements. Sodium Tripolyphosphate http://www.sanghvichemicals.co.in/sodium-tripolyphosphate.htm Thu, 15 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We have developed state-of-the-art storage facility wherein we keep a large stock. It also prevents our offerings from air, duct, sunlight and other damaging factors. With our inventory management system, we are capable to undertake urgent and massive requirements of the buyers at a time. Hydrogenated Palm http://www.sanghvichemicals.co.in/hydrogenated-palm.htm Thu, 15 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Palm stearin is the solid fraction of palm oil that is produced by partial crystallization at controlled temperature. It is more variable in composition than palm olein, the liquid fraction of palm oil, especially in terms of its solid fat content, and therefore has more variable physical characteristics. P. 34 Like crude palm fruit oil, palm stearin contains carotenoids, but physically refined palm oils do not, as they are removed or destroyed in the refining process.